Reviews

Our Customers Love Us

Whether it’s your garage, your basement, your outside patio, your showroom, your office, or your warehouse, you deserve to have the best possible protection for your concrete flooring. Our concrete coating is 4 times stronger than epoxy, 100% UV protected, 100% antibacterial and antimicrobial. At LS Concrete Coatings, we have made it our mission to help our clients see the potential in their space. By providing customizable, durable, long-lasting floor coatings with an installation turnaround of just one day, we’ve found that we’ve become DFW’s premier choice for polyurea coating. We work throughout the greater metroplex and beyond, to provide premier floor coating services.

 

Based on 66 reviews.
Mark Philpot
Mark Philpot
2022-08-31
Very professional, cleaned up after completed and they did a great job.
Steven Matlock
Steven Matlock
2022-08-17
Trinity and Joe did an excellent job on installing our new coating around our pool. If you are looking to have concrete coating done, I would highly recommend you call LS Coatings and meet Seth, Michael, Trinity and Joe. These guys know what customer service is all about and treat you as if y’all have known each other since junior high! It is so nice to see a company that still knows how to treat customers! We are extremely happy with the way it looks and feels. It really transformed our backyard oasis!!!!
Rhonda Bowman
Rhonda Bowman
2022-08-12
I am in love with my new acrylic concrete floor in my garage! Weslynn Smith with LS Concrete Coatings and his 2 helpers did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them!!
Wohr Law
Wohr Law
2022-07-15
Excellent Work! Highly recommended
Norman Ruediger
Norman Ruediger
2022-07-11
Very professional and knowledgeable. Did a great job. I give them 5 stars
Artie Hancock
Artie Hancock
2022-07-11
Seth, Trinity and team were outstanding. Everything’s exactly as promised and couldn’t be happier with their responsiveness and professionalism. Highly recommend!
mitch w
mitch w
2022-07-10
Cliff and Corey were outstanding. They were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Cliff took the time to patiently answer all my questions, and address any concerns I had. I highly recommend LS Concrete coatings. The project came out amazing! 7/9/22 Update: Decided to do another project with LS. We were not disappointed! It looks fantastic. Once again this company hit it out of the park. Corey and the crew were hard working and courteous. They showed up every day on time and worked all day in 100- 105° weather. Corey doesn't miss a thing. His attention to detail and thorough prep work is second to none. LS Concrete is the epitome of quality and customer service. This will not be our last project with LS. Thanks again Corey!
Haley Jahn
Haley Jahn
2022-07-05
So glad we went with this company! Absolutely love how our garage floor turned out.
Trinity Comadoll
Trinity Comadoll
2022-06-28
These guys are some hard workers that actually produce great quality!
Enrique Diaz
Enrique Diaz
2022-06-21
my garage increased the price of my house. One of the best investments I've ever made. the crew is very attentive and organized!

Protect Your Floors From Oil, Gasoline, UV Rays, Rain, Rust, Heat and More! Call Now at 469-604-6802