Service Area Reviews

Excellent
Based on 129 reviews
USman
USman
2023-09-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I want to leave feedback from a satisfied client of this company. They made a floor in my garage for three cars. We arrived on time and did everything in one day. The team worked amicably and smoothly. I am satisfied with the quality of work and communication with the office and the team and I recommend this company if you want to make a floor in the garage.
John C
John C
2023-09-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Guys were great. On time, workmanship great. Friendly. Thanks.
Al Kelly
Al Kelly
2023-09-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Trinity, Colby and Michael were a great team to deal with Cory you have a great team. I love projects with no surprises and the end result exceeds expectations. It is my pleasure to recommend this company for your concrete treatment needs. Thank you again for a great finished product.
John Elmer
John Elmer
2023-09-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They have good equipment and did a great job.
John Donnelly
John Donnelly
2023-09-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Floor looks amazing!! I highly recommend them for a garage or shop floor.
Robin Davenport
Robin Davenport
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We love our new garage floor, our front and back patio floors, LS did a fantastic job. Very informative on maintenance and warranty. This is a great addition to our newly built home. The guys were professional and courteous despite this Texas heat. Thank you LS Concrete. Highly recommend!!! Give them a call.
Leon Kurzweil
Leon Kurzweil
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Exactly as promised, on time and looks amazing!! Trust this company to deliver. Let Katie schedule your job. You won’t be a bit disappointed in LS Concrete Coatings.
Vickie Ulrich
Vickie Ulrich
2023-08-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Man! These guys really worked hard on our shop floors. They had 4 coats to get through and they did it like a pro. They were on time and did everything they said they were going to do. So impressed with them. Should have done this a long time ago! Thanks so much!

Protect Your Floors From Oil, Gasoline, UV Rays, Rain, Rust, Heat and More! Call Now at 469-604-6802